Find print books, e-books, articles, videos and much more with Discovery

 

Need Help? Ask a Librarian.

email iconEmail us with a question
texting iconText us at 904-701-3509
image of phoneCall us at 904-819-6331

Find articles in databases by title, major or department

Find additional sources with Google Scholar

Find a journal, newspaper, or magazine

Cite your sources with our Citation Guide

Research Guides

Unique @ FC

Find Your Librarian

We are here to help! Find and contact your librarian from the directory below to receive individualized research assistance.

Department Librarian Email Address Phone Number
 Art & Design Caitlin Trachim ctrachim@flagler.edu
819-6327
 Business Administration Blake Pridgen bpridgen@flagler.edu
819-6484
 Communication Jessie Rutland jrutland@flagler.edu
826-8534
 Education Jack Daniels danielsj@flagler.edu
819-6330
 English Jessie Rutland jrutland@flagler.edu
826-8534
 Hospitality, Tourism, & Sport Management Brian Nesselrode bness@flagler.edu
819-6206
 Humanities Jack Daniels, Katherine Owens * danielsj@flagler.edu, kowens@flagler.edu
819-6330, 819-6485
 Mathematics & Technology Jessie Rutland jrutland@flagler.edu
826-8534
 Natural Sciences Jack Daniels danielsj@flagler.edu
819-6330
 Public Administration Stephen Derrig sderrig@flagler.edu
819-6331
 Social Sciences Caitlin Trachim ctrachim@flagler.edu
819-6327
 Theatre Arts Katherine Owens kowens@flagler.edu
819-6485

* Jack Daniels: Philosophy, Religion, and Youth Ministries

* Katherine Owens: History, Law, Public History, and Spanish

Close Menu