Main Number: (904) 819-6206
Research Assistance: (904) 819-6331
Text Message: (904) 701-3509

Image of Jack Daniels Jack Daniels
Teaching and Learning Librarian
(904) 819-6330
jdaniels@flagler.edu
Image of Steve Derrig Steve Derrig
Reference Librarian
(904) 819-6331
sderrig@flagler.edu
Image of Maria Dintino Maria Dintino
Circulation Specialist
(904) 819-6329
mdintino@flagler.edu
Image of Jolene DuBray Woodward Jolene DuBray Woodward
Archives Specialist
(904) 819-6494
jdubray@flagler.edu
Image of Adam Ehrenberg Adam Ehrenberg
Metadata Librarian
(904) 826-8520
aehrenberg@flagler.edu
Image of Becca Lopez Rebecca Lopez
Circulation Speci
alist (904) 819-6326
rlopez@flagler.edu
Image of Brian Nesselrode Brian Nesselrode
Director of Library Services
(904) 819-6206
bness@flagler.edu
Image of Katherine Owens Katherine Owens
Special Collections Librarian
(904) 819-6485
kowens@flagler.edu
Photo of Blake Pridgen Blake Pridgen
Web Services Librarian
(904) 819-6484
bpridgen@flagler.edu
Image of Jessie Rutland Jessie Rutland
Collection Development Librarian
(904) 826-8534
jrutland@flagler.edu
Image of Caitlin Trachim Caitlin Trachim
Access Services Librarian
(904) 819-6327
ctrachim@flagler.edu
Flagler College
Proctor Library
44 Sevilla Street
Saint Augustine, Florida 32084
Flagler College
Proctor Library
74 King Street
Saint Augustine, Florida 32084
 
Blake Pridgen>
Close Menu