Telephone Numbers

Main Number: (904) 819-6206
Research Assistance: (904) 819-6331
Text Message: (904) 701-3509

Staff Directory
Image of Jack Daniels

Jack Daniels
Teaching and Learning Librarian
(904) 819-6330
jdaniels@flagler.edu

Image of Steve Derrig

Steve Derrig
Reference Librarian
(904) 819-6331
sderrig@flagler.edu

Image of Maria Dintino

Maria Dintino
Circulation Specialist
(904) 819-6329
mdintino@flagler.edu

Image of Jolene DuBray Woodward

Jolene DuBray Woodward
Archives Specialist
(904) 819-6494
jdubray@flagler.edu

Image of Adam Ehrenberg

Adam Ehrenberg
Metadata Librarian
(904) 826-8520
aehrenberg@flagler.edu

Image of Becca Lopez

Rebecca Lopez
Circulation Specialist
(904) 819-6326
rlopez@flagler.edu

Image of Brian Nesselrode

Brian Nesselrode
Director of Library Services
(904) 819-6206
bness@flagler.edu

Image of Katherine Owens

Katherine Owens
Special Collections Librarian
(904) 819-6485
kowens@flagler.edu

Photo of Blake Pridgen

Blake Pridgen
Web Services Librarian
(904) 819-6484
bpridgen@flagler.edu

Image of Jessie Rutland

Jessie Rutland
Collection Development Librarian
(904) 826-8534
jrutland@flagler.edu

Image of Caitlin Trachim

Caitlin Trachim
Access Services Librarian
(904) 819-6327
ctrachim@flagler.edu

Email Address
Street Address

Flagler College
Proctor Library
44 Sevilla Street
Saint Augustine, Florida 32084

Mailing Address

Flagler College
Proctor Library
74 King Street
Saint Augustine, Florida 32084

Map

 

Work Study Inquiries

Email Caitlin Trachim at ctrachim@flagler.edu.

Suggest a Title for Purchase

To make a suggestion for a book, DVD, or journal purchase, please send an email to library@flagler.edu.

Blake Pridgen>
Close Menu